State Pride Week!

state-pride-600

I have this amazingly creative friend named Beckie. I’m sure you know her as the brains behind Infarrantly Creative. Well, this time she had the genius idea of having an entire week of State Pride related crafts, recipes, and tutorials revolving around our home states. The fun started yesterday and is continuing all week.

Don’t feel left out, because next week you can join in by Showing Your State Pride in the link party on Monday the 23rd at www.infarrantlycreative.net.

In the meantime, here’s the line up that will have you zig zagging across the US for loads of creative inspiration:

DAY 1 (Monday, September 16th)

Indiana - Beckie @ Infarrantly Creative (www.infarrantlycreative.net)

Alabama – Myra @ My Blessed Life (http://myblessedlife.net)

Washington – Kim @ Today’s Creative Blog http://todayscreativeblog.net

Iowa – Nick & Beth @ Sawdust & Embryos http://www.sawdustandembryos.com

Vermont – Kim from 733 (http://www.733blog.com)

Hawaii- Charlie@Attempting Aloha (http://www.attemptingaloha.com)

 

Day 2: (Tuesday, September 17th)

Missouri – Cheryl & Tidy Mom (http://tidymom.net)

Arizona – Stephanie @ Somewhat Simple http://somewhatsimple.com

California – Sarah & Sarah Dorsey Designs (http://sarahmdorseydesigns.blogspot.com)

Pennsylvania – Roeshel @ DIY Show Off (http://diyshowoff.com_

Louisiana – Jade @Jaderbomb (Http://www.jaderbomb.com)

South Carolina – Tricia @ Simplicity in the South http://www.simplicityinthesouth.com/

 

Day 3: (Wednesday, September 18th)

New York – Jennifer @ Tatertots & Jello (http://tatertotsandjello.com)

New Mexico – Amy @ Positively Splendid (Positivelysplendid.com)

North Dakota –  Heidi @ Hands Occupied http://www.handsoccupied.com

Kansas – Cindy @ Skip to My Lou (Www.skiptomylou.org)

Georgia – Rhoda @ Southern Hospitality (http://southernhospitalityblog.com)

New Jersey- Kelly @ Eclectically Vintage (http://eclecticallyvintage.com)

 

Day 4: (Thursday, September 19th)

Oregon – Heather @ Dollar Store Crafts (http://dollarstorecrafts.com)

Colorado – Courtney @Sweet C’s Designs Http://www.sweetcsdesigns.com

New Hampshire – Laura – Finding Home (http://findinghomeonline.com/)

Texas – Lindsay @ Makely Home (http://makelyhome.com)

Virginia – Kim @Sand & Sisal (http://sandandsisal.com/)

Utah – Wendy @ Shabby Nest http://shabbynest.blogspot.com

 

Day 5: ( Friday, September 20th)

Maryland – Karen @ The Graphics Fairy (http://thegraphicsfairy.com/)

North Carolina – Brittany @ Pretty Handy Girl (http://www.prettyhandygirl.com)

Kentucky – Traci @Beneath my Heart (http://www.beneathmyheart.net)

Tennessee – Gina @ Shabby Creek Cottage http://www.theshabbycreekcottage.com/

Michigan – Chris @ Just a Girl (http://www.justagirlblog.com)

Illinois – Jennifer @ Jennifer Rizzo (http://www.jenniferrizzo.com)

 

I’ll see you on Friday to share my State Pride project. I think you’re gonna love it, especially because you can make one no matter which state, province or country you call home!

PHGFancySign

Comments

  1. Thank you so much for your step-by step directions on how to replace the pop-up stopper on my sink! You are a life saver…love your site~!

Add Comment Register



Speak Your Mind

*