Announcing the 2013 Summer Tour of Homes

Summer-Tour-of-Homes

Are you a Parade of Homes fanatic? I am! I love peeking inside show homes. But, you know what I like even better than that? I like peeking inside real homes. Homes that are lived in and reflect the character of the owner. I might even enjoy walking at night when you can glimpse inside a home that is well lit. (Please don’t tell, I might be arrested for being a peeping Tom! Gulp.)

This is why I’m super stoked to announce the 2013 Summer Tour of Homes! 26 Bloggers will be opening their real lived in homes to your prying eyes. And you don’t have to travel any further than your cozy chair.

The props for organizing this parade go to Gina from Shabby Creek Cottage. You can read more about the tour here.

Next week, call in sick, grab a cool drink and sit back and peep away! Here’s a sneak peek:

The Summer Tour of Homes Schedule:

Monday, June 3rd:

Day1_bloggers

House 1 – Gina @ The Shabby Creek Cottage (www.theshabbycreekcottage.com)

House 2 – The Nester @ Nesting Place (www.thenester.com)

House 3 – Mandi @ Vintage Revivals (www.vintagerevivals.com)

House 4 – Beth @ Home Stories of A to Z (www.homestoriesatoz.com)

House 5 – Ashley @ The Handmade Home (www.thehandmadehome.net)

House 6 – Kristin @ The Hunted Interior (www.thehuntedinterior.blogspot.com)

PostBreakblue

Tuesday, June 4th

Day2_bloggers

House 1 – Beckie @ Infarrantly Creative (www.infarrantlycreative.net)

House 2 – Jen @ Tatertots and Jello (www.tatertotsandjello.com)

House 3 – Chris @ Just a Girl (www.justagirlblog.com)

House 4 – Brooke @ All Things Thrifty (www.allthingsthrifty.com)

House 5 – Karen @ The Graphics Fairy (www.graphicsfairy-DIY.com)

House 6 – Emily @ Decor Chick (www.decorchick.com)

House 7 – Roeshel @ DIY Show Off (www.diyshowoff.com)

PostBreakblue

Wednesday, June 5th

Day3_bloggers

House 1 – Melissa @ The Inspired Room (www.theinspiredroom.net)

House 2 – Wendy @ The Shabby Nest (www.shabbynest.blogspot.com)

House 3 – Donna @ Funky Junk Interior (www.funkyjunkinteriors.net)

House 4 – Marianne @ Songbird (www.songbirdblog.com)

House 5 – Lisa @ The Pennington Point (www.thepenningtonpoint.com)

House 6 – Angie @ The Country Chic Cottage (www.thecountrychiccottage.net)

House 7 – Brittany @ Pretty Handy Girl (www.prettyhandygirl.com)

PostBreakblue

Thursday, June 6th

Day4_bloggers

House 1 – Rhoda @ Southern Hospitality (www.southernhospitalityblog.com)

House 2 – Traci @ Beneath My Heart (www.beneathmyheart.net)

House 3 – Stacy @ Not Just a Housewife (www.notjustahousewife.net)

House 4 – Jen @ Jennifer Rizzo (www.jenniferrizzo.com)

House 5 – Lindsay @ Makely Home (www.makelyhome.com)

House 6 – Sandra @ Sawdust Girl (www.sawdustgirl.com)

PostBreakblue

Friday, June 7th

STOH-button

It’s Your Turn!- Link up your own house tour at The Shabby Creek Cottage

I can’t wait to see your homes!

PHGFancySign

Comments

  1. Exciting! So many FABULOUS homes and bloggers! Can’t wait! :)

  2. Wow! These are great links! This is the one of the countless reasons why I love this site. Thanks a lot! :-D

Trackbacks

  1. [...] I’m so glad to have you over for the 2013 Summer Tour of Homes. [...]

Add Comment Register



Speak Your Mind

*